Delete a trip

NOTE For security reasons, it is only allowed to delete empty trips. If you simply want to hide a trip, you can move it to the archive.

To delete a trip:

  1. Go to your trip page
  2. Tap the settings icon
  3. Select Delete
You didn't find the answer to your question?  Contact support