Privacy of archived trips

On FindPenguins there is an option to add older trips to the archive. Use this for example if you do not want a trip to be listed on your profile anymore.

Archived trips will be private and only visible by yourself and fellow travelers.

To move trips to the archive:

  1. Go to Trip settings.
  2. Tap the trip you want to archive.
  3. Tap Move to archive.

 

You didn't find the answer to your question?  Contact support